Heaven to me!

I've watched
A picture of you
All day long

Now I
Can't help but smile
As I sing this song

It strikes me
Again and again
Your beauty's like sunshine through the rain

Just to be close to you, my love
Is better than anything I can think of
Just to be able to hold your hand
Means more to me than you can ever understand
Everything that defines you
Is like heaven to me

I know
I can't give you the world
But you'll always have my heart

And in 
Times of doubt
We'll search our hearts and figure it out

Cuz it strikes me
Again and again
Your beauty's like sunshine through the rain

Just to be close to you, my love
Is better than anything I can think of
Just to be able to hold your hand
Means more to me than you can ever understand
Everything that defines you
Is like heaven to me

I'll never gonna let you go, oh can you see, you're all that I need
No one else's gonna take your place, you're a dream come true, my baby boo

There's no doubts or maybes
You'll always be my baby

Just to be close to you, my love
Is better than anything I can think of
Just to be able to hold your hand
Means more to me than you can ever understand
Everything that defines you
Is like heaven to me

Heaven to me


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0