Hero

Hero

 

I´m no supergirl

I can´t take your hand

And fly you anywhere

you wanna go, yeah

I can´t read your mind

Like a billboard sign

And tell you everything

you want to hear

but I´ll be your hero

Cause A, Ican be everything you need

If you´re the one for me

like gravity, I´ll be unstoppable

I, yeah, I believe in destiny

I may be an ordinary girl

with heart and soul

But if you´re the one for me

Then I´ll be your hero

oh, I´ll be your hero, yeah

I´ll be your hero

so incredible

some kind of mirsacle

That when it´s meant to be

I´ll become a hero, oh

So I´ll wait, wait, wait, wait for you

Yeah, I´ll be a hero, yeah

Cause I, I can be everything you need

If you´re the one for me

Like gravity, I´ll be unstoppable

I, yeah, I believe in destiny

I may be an ordinary girl

with heart and soul

But if you´re the one for me

I´ll be your hero

yeah, yeah, I´ll be your hero

yeah, I´ll be your hero

Hero



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0