You mean so much to me

You mean so much to me-

and I just wanted

you to know

how very much I care...

 

You mean so much to me-

you've helped me to find

a special outlook on life

that was hiding

deep inside me,

waiting just for someone like you

to open the door

and set it free

 

You mean so much to me-

for you've been there,

through the good times and the bad,

drying the tears and

holding back the loneliness-

giving me a friendly shoulder

to lean on

and enough smiles to last a lifetime

 

You mean so much to me-

and I can't help but feel

as though I owe you so much more

than I can ever repay...

But if there's a way-

any way

to hold and to help,

to provide and to encourage,

to give even a part of what

you have blessed me with,

I will be there for you

 

And wherever time will take us...

wherever we may be,

I always want you

to remember

how much

you mean to me.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0